Malayan Colleges Laguna


List of Administrators

Office of the President (OP)
Dodjie S. Maestrecampo, PhD
President and Chief Executive Officer

Office of the Executive Vice President (OEVP)
Engr. Anthony Hilmer S. Medrano
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

Office of the Senior Vice President for Administrative and Legal (OSVPAL)
Atty. Maria Eloisa R. Gan
Senior Vice President for Administrative and Legal

Office of the Vice President for Academic Affairs (OVPAA)
Engr. Maribel G. Songsong
Vice President for Academic Affairs

Office of the Vice President for Finance (OVPF)
Aloysius Nathaniel S. Costales
Senior Vice President for Finance and Chief Finance Officer

Aileen Kate A. Papas
Controller / Assistant Vice President

Office of the Assistant Vice President for External Relations and Global Linkages (OERGL)
James Ronald O. Mesina
Assistant Vice President

Office of the Assistant Vice President for Human Resources and Administrative Services (OHRAS)
Carina Victoria T. Adanza
Assistant Vice President

Mapúa MCL Senior High School
Glenda P. Lizardo, PhD
Senior High School Principal

College of Arts and Science (CAS)
Lito E. Suello, PhD
Acting Dean

Ma. Rovilla C. Sudaprasert
Program Chair, B. Multimedia Arts

Eva Marie M. Pedregosa
Program Coordinator, B.A. Communication

College of Health Sciences (CHS)
Banje G. Sarmiento
Program Chair, B.S. Biology

Mahjalin Araiza B. Diez
Program Chair, B.S. Psychology

College of Computer and Information Science (CCIS)
Khristian G. Kikuchi

Jonalyn G. Ebron
Program Chair, B.S. Computer Science

Adomar Ilao, PhD
Program Coordinator, B.S. Information Technology

E.T. Yuchengco College of Business (ETYCB)
Maria Rhodora R. Austria, MBA
Program Chair, B.S. Hospitality Management

Donn Enrique L. Moreno, MBA
Program Chair, B.S. Business Administration, B.S. Global Management, B.S. Business Intelligence and Analytics, and B.S. Marketing
Merle U. Ruiz, MBA
Program Chair, B.S. Tourism Management

Lourdes Deocariza, MBA
Program Coordinator, B.S. Accountancy and B.S. Accounting Information Systems

Institute for Excellence in Continuing Education and Lifelong Learning (I-ExCELL)
Roel C. Rodrigo, PhD

Mapúa Institute of Technology at Laguna (MITL)
Engr. Jesuniño R. Aquino
Program Chair, B.S. Chemical Engineering
OIC, B.S. Industrial Engineering

Ar. Wilfredo G. Gacutan
Program Chair. B.S. Architecture

Engr. Mae M. Garcillanosa
Program Coordinator, B.S. Electronics Engineering

Engr. Maribelle D. Pabiania
Program Chair, B.S. Computer Engineering

Engr. Alexander Hamilton S. Atienza
Program Chair, B.S. Mechanical Engineering
OIC, B.S. Electrical Engineering

Mapúa-PTC College of Maritime Education and Training (Mapúa-PTC CMET)
Armando A. Ternida
Program Chair, B.S. Marine Transportation

Rodolfo D. Sañano
Program Chair, B.S. Marine Engineering

Renato C. Batara
Onboard Training Supervisor

Admissions Student and Recruitment Office (ASRO)
Gerald N. Saavedra

Maria Angelica P. Angeles
Promotions Officer

Admissions Office (ADO)
Ian Paulo M. Chu
Admissions Officer

Kyla J. Delos Santos
Admissions Officer

Corporate Communications Office (CCO)
Mary Gabrielle B. Dela Cuesta

Campus Development and Maintenance Office (CDMO)
Engr. Rogelio Fretten C. Dela Cruz
Facilities Manager

Center for Guidance and Counseling (CGC)
Angela Cecille C. Ortiz-Kare

Center for Health Services and Wellness (CHSW)
Maschelle Anne S. Nanit, MD
School Physician

Center for Learning and Information Resources (CLIR)
Lady Diana M. Mendiola
Library Officer

Center for Service-Learning and Community Engagement (CSCE)
Jocelyn T. Bellin

Information Technology Services Office (ITSO)
Joselito Elben I. Sol Cruz

Learning Environments and Innovations Office (LEIO)
Ramachandra C. Torres, PhD

Office for Strategic Partnerships and Global Engagement (OSPGE)
Pearl Stephanie DL. Ulep

Registrar’s Office (RO)
Karen Alene M. Malabanan

Research Promotion and Coordination Office (RPCO)
Dr. Hermie V. Articona

Student Affairs Office (SAO)
Angelito D. Platino