Top

List of Personnel

A

Abril, Ken Marlson
Registrar Assistant
Email: kmhabril@mcl.edu.ph

Adanza, Carina Victoria
HRMO Manager
Email: cvtadanza@mcl.edu.ph

Advincula Jr., Pedro
Audio Visual Technician/Laboratory Assistant
Email: pjadvincula@mcl.edu.ph

Almada, Joyce Ann
HR Clerk
Email: jatalmada@mcl.edu.ph

Almarez, John Mark
E - Learning Coordinator
Email: jmlalmarez@mcl.edu.ph

Almaria, Nila
Curriculum Developer
Email: nsalmaria@mcl.edu.ph

Almazan, Ramon
Program Chair - BS Computer Science
Email: rmalmazan@mcl.edu.ph

Alpuerto, Zander John
Junior Systems Engineer
Email: zjaalpuerto@mcl.edu.ph

Anzo, Gillian Lynne
Curriculum Developer
Email: glranzo@mcl.edu.ph

Aquino, Jesuniño
Program Chair - BS Chemical Engineering
Email: jraquino@mcl.edu.ph

Aquino Jr., Leopoldo
Director, Center for Service- Learning and Community Engagement
Email: ldaquino@mcl.edu.ph

Austria, Maria Rhodora
Program Chair - BS Hotel and Restaurant ManagementRM
Email: mrraustria@mcl.edu.ph

B

Bacal, Maridel
EEC Laboratory Assistant
Email: mfbacal@mcl.edu.ph

Bailon, Mary Ann Rose
Admissions Assistant
Email: margbailon@mcl.edu.ph

Balamban, Marites
Assistant Registrar
Email: mlbalamban@mcl.edu.ph

Barrera, Cecille
Nurse
Email: cwbarrera@mcl.edu.ph

Bartolazo, Joanna
Secretary to the Dean
Email: jcbartolazo@mcl.edu.ph

Batallones, Gerren
Laboratory Assistant
Email: gabatallones@mcl.edu.ph

Bautista, Irces
School Physician
Email: igbautista@mcl.edu.ph

Bautista, Mary Gabrielle
Copywriter, Corporate Communications Office
Email: mgcbautista@mcl.edu.ph

Bayani, Patrick Jason
Head, Corporate Communications Office
Email: pjebayani@mcl.edu.ph

Belizario, Denise Faith
Technical Assistant
Email: dfrbelizario@mcl.edu.ph

Benabise, Teresa
Finance Officer
Email: tpbenabise@mcl.edu.ph

Bitor, Rolando
Deputy Dean - Mapúa - PTC CMET
Email: rvbitor@mcl.edu.ph

Blanes, Kenie Rayel
Helpdesk Assistant
Email: krgblanes@mcl.edu.ph

Brigola, April
Student Development Coordinator
Email: amgaldo@mcl.edu.ph

C

Caguioa, Marivina
Secretary to the VPAA
Email: mrcaguioa@mcl.edu.ph

Calvez, Precy
Guidance Coordinator
Email: pccalvez@mcl.edu.ph

Camba, Roden
Laboratory Assistant
Email: rmcamba@mcl.edu.ph

Cantalejo, Jose Carlo
Computer Technician
Email: jcbcantalejo@mcl.edu.ph

Castillo, Christine
Purchasing Assistant
Email: cpcastillo@mcl.edu.ph

Castillo, Oliver Carlo
Program Chair - AB Communication - Multi Media Arts
Email: octcastillo@mcl.edu.ph

Collado, Maria Paz
Director, Center for Learning and Information Resources
Email: mpncollado@mcl.edu.ph

Cordova, Crisanto Raymond
Shipboard Training Officer
Email: crccordova@mcl.edu.ph

Costales, Aloysius Nathaniel
Chief Finance Officer
Email: anscostales@mcl.edu.ph

Crisostomo, Rowena
College Assistant
Email: rccrisostomo@mcl.edu.ph

Cruz, Rolly
Shipboard Training Office Coordinator
Email: rdcruz@mcl.edu.ph

D

Del Castillo, Clarence Darro
Director - OSS
Email: cdbdelcastillo@mcl.edu.ph

Del Pilar, Hermie
Program Chair - BS Civil Engineering
Email: hmdelpilar@mcl.edu.ph

Digal, Jamaica
Cashier
Email: jmdigal@mcl.edu.ph

Dineros, Rochelle
College Registrar
Email: rpdineros@mcl.edu.ph

Dudang, Julie
Physics Laboratory Assistant
Email: jgdudang@mcl.edu.ph

Dungao, Jamersan
Admissions Assistant
Email: jgdungao@mcl.edu.ph

Dy, Analyn
Assistant
Email: aady@mcl.edu.ph

E

Ebron, Aizel
School Physician
Email: adlpebron@mcl.edu.ph

Espino, Emma
CQI Assistant
Email: etespino@mcl.edu.ph

Espiridion, Eric
Web Developer
Email: evespiridion@mcl.edu.ph

Esteves III, Inocencio
Graphics Artist
Email: imesteves@mcl.edu.ph

F

Flavier, Maxima
Research Consultant
Email: meflavier@mcl.edu.ph

Florido, Madonna
Technical Assistant
Email: mlflorido@mcl.edu.ph

Francia, Mabeth
Head, Center for Guidance and Counseling
Email: mbfrancia@mcl.edu.ph

Francisco, Fedelyn
School Nurse
Email: fafrancisco@mcl.edu.ph

G

Gacutan, Wilfredo
Program Chair - BS Architecture
Email: wggacutan@mcl.edu.ph

Galvan, Ircelle
Assessment Assistant
Email: itgalvan@mcl.edu.ph

Galvan, Omega Joy
Director - CQI
Email: ojsgalvan@mcl.edu.ph

Garaygay, Aleli Mae
Assistant Librarian
Email: ampgaraygay@mcl.edu.ph

Garcia, Maria Christina
OBIS Assistant
Email: mcsgarcia@mcl.edu.ph

Geguiento, Edgardo
Dean - Mapúa - PTC College of Maritime Education and Training
Email: epgeguiento@mcl.edu.ph

Guado, Erlinda
Registrar Clerk
Email: elguado@mcl.edu.ph

Gutierrez, Jamie Angeli
Data Analyst
Email: jaagutierrez@mcl.edu.ph

H

Haranta, Richard
Admissions Clerk
Email: rbharanta@mcl.edu.ph

Hemedez, Maria Jesusa
School Dentist
Email: mjahemedez@mcl.edu.ph

Hofileña, Joy
Dean - College of Arts and Science
Email: jghofilena@mcl.edu.ph

I

J

Jugado, Miriam
Accounting Clerk
Email: mgjugado@mcl.edu.ph

K

Kare, Christian Dominic
Technical Assistant
Email: cdvkare@mcl.edu.ph

Kikuchi, Khristian
Dean - College of Computer and Information Science
Email: kgkikuchi@mcl.edu.ph

L

Lai III, Jose
Software Developer
Email: jtlai@mcl.edu.ph

Larioza, Allan
Conductor
Email: adlarioza@mcl.edu.ph

Leocadio, Marie Melody
Cashier
Email: mmmleocadio@mcl.edu.ph

Libria, Mike Stepehen
Registrar Clerk
Email: msdlibria@mcl.edu.ph

Lising, Bryan Ceasar
Technician
Email: bcblising@mcl.edu.ph

Lomeda, Geronimo Jr.
Scholarship Coordinator
Email: galomeda@mcl.edu.ph

Lontoc, Abby Rose
Admissions Director
Email: artlontoc@mcl.edu.ph

Loyola, Maria Criselda
Program Chair - BS Electrical Engineering
Email: mcbloyola@mcl.edu.ph

M

Maestrecampo, Dodjie
Executive Vice President / Chief Operating Officer
Email: dsmaestrecampo@mcl.edu.ph

Magsuci, Jeslmmyda
Secretary
Email: jbmagsuci@mcl.edu.ph

Manuel, Kim Evan
Assistant Graphic Artist
Email: keqmanuel@mcl.edu.ph

Marasigan, Rose Ann
Program Assistant
Email: racmarasigan@mcl.edu.ph

Margallo, Vina Amor
Registrar Assistant
Email: vajmargallo@mcl.edu.ph

Medrano, Anthony Hilmer
Program Chair - BS Electronics Engineering
Email: ahsmedrano@mcl.edu.ph

Mendiola, Lady Diana
Assistant Librarian
Email: ldmmendiola@mcl.edu.ph

Mendoza, Cherrilyn
ID/Inventoty Assistant
Email: camendoza@mcl.edu.ph

Mendoza, Eileen Gay
Purchasing Assistant
Email: egsmendoza@mcl.edu.ph

Mendoza, Ma. Aleth
Head - Center for Student Advising
Email: masmendoza@mcl.edu.ph

Mercader, Shalom
OBIS Manager
Email: sbrmercader@mcl.edu.ph

Mesina, James Ronald
Director - Institute for Excellence in Continuing Education and Lifelong Learning
Email: jromesina@mcl.edu.ph

Mojica, Richie
Career Placement Coordinator
Email: rvmojica@mcl.edu.ph

Monana, Jester John
Program Assistant
Email: jjrmonana@mcl.edu.ph

Monterey, Raymond
Head - MCL Learning Environments and Innovation
Email: rbmonterey@mcl.edu.ph

Morandarte, Melchor
Program Chair - BS Entrepreneurship
Email: mcmorandarte@mcl.edu.ph

O

Ortiz, Angela Cecille
Guidance Counselor
Email: accortiz@mcl.edu.ph

P

Pabale, Melissa
Accounting Assistant
Email: mmpabale@mcl.edu.ph

Pabiania, Maribelle
Program Chair - BS Computer Engineering
Email: mdpabiania@mcl.edu.ph

Palma, Joana Resa
Secretary
Email: jrbpalma@mcl.edu.ph

Pampolina Jr, Norberto
Software Developer
Email: nlpampolina@mcl.edu.ph

Panganiban, Jannette
HRMO Assistant
Email: jlpanganiban@mcl.edu.ph

Pastor, Antonio II
Liason Officer
Email: acpastor@mcl.edu.ph

Pastoral, Aquilino III
Football Coach
Email: appastoral@mcl.edu.ph

Patacsil, Liza
Research Director
Email: lbpatacsil@mcl.edu.ph

Perez, Orlando
Program Chair - BS Mechanical Engineering
Email: ogperez@mcl.edu.ph

Platino, Angelito
Head, Assessment Office
Email: mlflorido@mcl.edu.ph

R

Recillo, Marlyn
Laboratory Technician
Email: mmrecillo@mcl.edu.ph

Recio, Kimberly
Secretary
Email: kqrecio@mcl.edu.ph

Roxas, Joselito
Library Assistant
Email: jcroxas@mcl.edu.ph

Ruiz, Merle
Program Chair - BS Tourism
Email: muruiz@mcl.edu.ph

S

Sabio, Maurice
Dean - ET Yuchengco College of Business
Email: mcsabio@mcl.edu.ph

Salivio, Mariecel
HRMO Officer
Email: mrsalivio@mcl.edu.ph

San Miguel, Eli Zenas
Junior Network Engineer
Email: ezgsanmiguel@mcl.edu.ph

Santos-De Roo, Catherine
Laboratory Assistant
Email: cmsantosderoo@mcl.edu.ph

Sison, Christian Paulo
Director - LMO
Email: cpesison@mcl.edu.ph

Sol Cruz, Joselito Elben
Head, DOIT - MCL
Email: jeisolcruz@mcl.edu.ph

Songsong, Maribel
Dean - Mapúa Institute of Technology at Laguna
Email: mgsongsong@mcl.edu.ph

Sorisantos, Christian Valor
Technical Assistant
Email: cvmsorisantos@mcl.edu.ph

Sosarno, Romy
Laboratory Assistant
Email: rpsosarno@mcl.edu.ph

Sudaprasert, Ma. Rovilla
Program Chair - AB Broadcasting
Email: mrcsudaprasert@mcl.edu.ph

T

Tablante, Dennis
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Email: dhtablante@mcl.edu.ph

Takemura, Shinichi
Technical Assistant
Email: sbtakemura@mcl.edu.ph

Taruc, Ruth Asuncion
Nurse
Email: rartaruc@mcl.edu.ph

Tegio Jr., Reynaldo
Purchasing Assistant
Email: rutegio@mcl.edu.ph

Ternida, Armando
Program Chair - BS Marine Transportation
Email: aaternida@mcl.edu.ph

Tolentino, Rainier
Psychometrician
Email: rotolentino@mcl.edu.ph

Torres, Rhoejie
Purchasing Clerk
Email: rbrtorres@mcl.edu.ph

U

V

Villanueva, Rachel
Program Chair - BS Industrial Engineering
Email: rcvillanueva@mcl.edu.ph

W

X

Y

Z

Staff List by School/Dept

Announcements

Calendar of Activities

Deadline for Request for Completion of "C" and "INC" grades
Deadline for Cancellation of Enrollment without Refund
Deadline for Individual Dropping of Courses
Release of Approved Shifters
Last Day of Regular Classes
Final Examinations