Top

Faculty Members

A


Abanilla, Cristina
Email: cbabanilla@mcl.edu.ph

Abaya, Jose Enrique
Email: jejabaya@mcl.edu.ph

Abdon, Ria Grace
Cluster Coordinator - Mathematics, Mechanics and Drawing
Email: rgpabdon@mcl.edu.ph

Abellera, Elvis
Email: ecabellera@mcl.edu.ph

Alano, Jaimie Lynn
Email: jlialano@mcl.edu.ph

Aldaba, Jobbie
Email: jbaldaba@mcl.edu.ph

Aldana, Resty
Email: rfaldana@mcl.edu.ph

Alipio, Melchizedek
Email: mialipio@mcl.edu.ph

Almario, Elvin Michael
Email: emralmario@mcl.edu.ph

Almazan, Ramon
Program Chair - Computer Science
Email: rmalmazan@mcl.edu.ph

Almonte, Velimor
Email: vdalmonte@mcl.edu.ph

Amante, Arsenio
Email: agamante@mcl.edu.ph

Amores, Christie
Email: ccamores@mcl.edu.ph

Angelia, Abigail Joy
Email: ajdrodelas@mcl.edu.ph

Aquino, Jesuniño
Program Chair - Chemical Engineering
Email: jraquino@mcl.edu.ph

Arao, Jayson
Email: jaarao@mcl.edu.ph

Argamino, Maria Rodora
Email: mrmargamino@mcl.edu.ph

Artuz, Raychelle
Head, Service Learning
Email: rrartuz@mcl.edu.ph

Atienza, Alexander Hamilton
Email: ahsatienza@mcl.edu.ph

Atienza, Anthony Jefferson
Email: ajsatienza@mcl.edu.ph

Aurin, Cathedrine
Email: clmaurin@mcl.edu.ph

Austria, Emelito
Email: eoaustria@mcl.edu.ph

Austria, Maria Rhodora
Program Chair - Hotel and Restaurant Management
Email: mrraustria@mcl.edu.ph

B


Babilonia, Romeo
Email: rbbabilonia@mcl.edu.ph

Bailon, Ma. Angelica
Email: masbailon@mcl.edu.ph

Bartolazo, Ronel John
Email: rjmbartolazo@mcl.edu.ph

Batara, Renato
Email: rcbatara@mcl.edu.ph

Batiao, Isidra
Email: igbatiao@mcl.edu.ph

Bautista, Eryn
Email: efbautista@mcl.edu.ph

Bayani, Patrick Jason
Email: pjebayani@mcl.edu.ph

Belizario, Maria Lourdes
Email: mlrbelizario@mcl.edu.ph

Bitor, Rolando
Deputy Dean - Mapúa - PTC College of Maritime Education and Training
Email: rvbitor@mcl.edu.ph

Buluag, Evangeline
Email: edbuluag@mcl.edu.ph

C


Calabig, Mendelson
Email: mbcalabig@mcl.edu.ph

Calabig, Michael
Email: mfcalabig@mcl.edu.ph

Caleon, Bernabe
Email: bccaleon@mcl.edu.ph

Calibara, Ruben
Email: rtcalibara@mcl.edu.ph

Carlos, Carlo
Email: chbcarlos@mcl.edu.ph

Casacop, Teddy
Email: tpcasacop@mcl.edu.ph

Castillo, Jessica
Email: jmcastillo@mcl.edu.ph

Castillo, Marife
Email: mlcastillo@mcl.edu.ph

Castillo, Oliver Carlo
Program Chair - Multimedia Arts
Email: octcastillo@mcl.edu.ph

Cataluna, Leslie Ollie
Email: loccataluna@mcl.edu.ph

Catapang, Christopher Dennis
Email: cdecatapang@mcl.edu.ph

Cordova, Crisanto Raymond
Email: crccordova@mcl.edu.ph

D


Dampil, Fe
Email: fgdampil@mcl.edu.ph

Dangalan, Leonilo
Email: lsdangalan@mcl.edu.ph

De Castro, Roland
Email: rajdecastro@mcl.edu.ph

De Jesus, Ramon Irving Angelo
Email: riaddejesus@mcl.edu.ph

De Mesa, Leonnel
Email: ldpdemesa@mcl.edu.ph

De Vera, Don
Email: dgdevera@mcl.edu.ph

De Vero, Florenda
Email: fjdvero@mcl.edu.ph

Deja, Jordan Aiko
Email: japdeja@mcl.edu.ph

Del Pilar, Hermie
Program Chair - Civil Engineering
Email: hmdelpilar@mcl.edu.ph

Dela Cruz, Rogelio Fretten
Email: rfcdelacruz@mcl.edu.ph

Dela Vega, Armando
Email: abdelavega@mcl.edu.ph

Dela Vega, Maria Diana
Email: mdddelavega@mcl.edu.ph

Depatillo, Johanne Philip
Email: jpidepatillo@mcl.edu.ph

Desacado, Christine Joanne
Email: cjldesacado@mcl.edu.ph

Descartin, Ivan Khalil
Email: ikldescartin@mcl.edu.ph

Domingo, Cesario
Email: ccdomingo@mcl.edu.ph

Doniza, Sara'h
Email: sydoniza@mcl.edu.ph

Dumoran, Dennis
Email: drdumoran@mcl.edu.ph

Duran, Erika Alyana
Email: easduran@mcl.edu.ph

E


Ebron, Von Ryan
Email: vrmebron@mcl.edu.ph

Elemento, Leonila
Email: ltelemento@mcl.edu.ph

Ensano, Benny Marie
Email: bmbensano@mcl.edu.ph

Esguerra, Mark
Email: mlnesguerra@mcl.edu.ph

Esteves, Inocencio
Email: imesteves@mcl.edu.ph

Estipona, Mark Brian
Email: mbmestipona@mcl.edu.ph

Evangelista, Marianne Hazel
Email: mhmevangelista@mcl.edu.ph

Evangelista, Wilmar
Email: wbevangelista@mcl.edu.ph

F


Fabila, Gilbert
Email: glfabila@mcl.edu.ph

Famador, Eloieda Stephanie
Email: esbfamador@mcl.edu.ph

Fermin, Ferdinand
Email: flfermin@mcl.edu.ph

Ferrer, Hailey
Email: hpferrer@mcl.edu.ph

Filamor, Cherizza
Email: ccfilamor@mcl.edu.ph

Florido, Madonna
Email: mlflorido@mcl.edu.ph

Francisco, Jose
Email: jrfrancisco@mcl.edu.ph

Franco Jr., Placido
Email: pdpfranco@mcl.edu.ph

Fudotan, Theodore
Email: tmgfudotan@mcl.edu.ph

G


Gacutan, Wilfredo
Program Chair - Architecture
Email: wggacutan@mcl.edu.ph

Gamez, Jhona
Email: jmniem@mcl.edu.ph

Gannaban, Ma. Purification
Email: mpmgannaban@mcl.edu.ph

Garcillanosa, Mae
Email: mmgarcillanosa@mcl.edu.ph

Gicana, Karen
Email: knbgicana@mcl.edu.ph

Godilano, Ezrha
Email: ecgodilano@mcl.edu.ph

Gonzales, John Paul
Email: jptgonzales@mcl.edu.ph

Guingguing, Arvin
Email: adguingguing@mcl.edu.ph

Gutierrez, Jamie Angeli
Email: jaagutierrez@mcl.edu.ph

H


Hebreo, Alvin
Email: achebreo@mcl.edu.ph

Heray, Renato
Email: raheray@mcl.edu.ph

Hernandez, Hjalmar
Email: hernadezjv@mcl.edu.ph

Hofilena, Joy
Dean - College of Arts & Science
Email: jghofilena@mcl.edu.ph

I


Ilao, Adomar
Email: alilao@mcl.edu.ph

Intia, Jacob
Email: jlintia@mcl.edu.ph

Isles, Monalissa
Email: mmisles@mcl.edu.ph

Isles, Redentor
Email: rdisles@mcl.edu.ph

Izon, Edison
Email: eeizon@mcl.edu.ph

J


Jaurigue, Casiano
Email: cdcjaurigue@mcl.edu.ph

Jazul, Therence
Email: tcjazul@mcl.edu.ph

Juanzon, Joseph Berlin
Email: jbpjuanzon@mcl.edu.ph

Jumetilco, Arjay
Email: abjumetilco@mcl.edu.ph

K


Kikuchi, Khristian
Dean - College of Computer and Information Science
Email: kgkikuchi@mcl.edu.ph

Kare, Christian
Email: cdvkare@mcl.edu.ph

Katimbang, Maria Celina
Email: mcrkatimbang@mcl.edu.ph

L


Lampitoc, Dennis
Email: dulampitoc@mcl.edu.ph

Llagas, Dahlia
Email: dcllagas@mcl.edu.ph

Lomeda, Geronimo
Email: galomeda@mcl.edu.ph

Lopez, Neslyn
Email: nelopez@mcl.edu.ph

Loyola, Maria Criselda
Program Chair - Electrical Engineering
Email: mcbloyola@mcl.edu.ph

Loza, Generoso
Email: glloza@mcl.edu.ph

Luis, Hernan Ernani
Email: herluis@mcl.edu.ph

Luzano, Elma
Email: evluzano@mcl.edu.ph

M


Macascas, Cristina
Email: cdmacascas@mcl.edu.ph

Magbanua Jr., Alejandro
Email: abmagbanua@mcl.edu.ph

Magtagnob, Irish Mae
Email: imgmatagnob@mcl.edu.ph

Mahmood, Amra Sultana
Email: asmmahmood@mcl.edu.ph

Malabuyoc, Vilma
Email: vamalabuyoc@mcl.edu.ph

Mamuyac, Estelito
Email: evmamuyac@mcl.edu.ph

Manalo Jr, Cesar
Email: cgmanalo@mcl.edu.ph

Marcelo Jr, Danilo
Email: dfmarcelo@mcl.edu.ph

Marcelo, Jose Jerreme
Email: jjlmarcelo@mcl.edu.ph

Margallo, Vina Amor
Email: vajmargallo@mcl.edu.ph

Martillano, Dennis
Email: damartillano@mcl.edu.ph

Martinez, Marlon
Email: momartinez@mcl.edu.ph

Medallon, Nathaneal Paul
Email: napamedallon@mcl.edu.ph

Medina, Olivia
Email: odmedina@mcl.edu.ph

Medrano, Anthony Hilmer
Program Chair - Electronics Engineering
Email: ahsmedrano@mcl.edu.ph

Mesina, James Ronald
Director - Institute for Excellence in Continuing Education and Lifelong Learning
Email: jromesina@mcl.edu.ph

Mendoza, Bart Andrew
Email: basmendoza@mcl.edu.ph

Mendoza, Ma. Aleth
Email: masmendoza@mcl.edu.ph

Mercader, Shalom
Email: sbrmercader@mcl.edu.ph

Micayas, Julius
Email: jtmicayas@mcl.edu.ph

Mojica, Edison
Email: eemojica@mcl.edu.ph

Mondez, Remilyn
Cluster Coordinator - Values Education, Languages, Social Scince, and Humanities
Email: rgmondez@mcl.edu.ph

Monter, Jeremie
Email: jamonter@mcl.edu.ph

Monterola, Conrado
Email: cpmonterola@mcl.edu.ph

Morandarte, Melchor
Program Chair - Entrepreneurship
Email: mcmorandarte@mcl.edu.ph

Morfe, Anthony
Email: asmorfe@mcl.edu.ph

N


Narvaez, Jipcy Maurris
Email: jmnnarvaez@mcl.edu.ph

Natalio, Emmanuel
Email: esnatalio@mcl.edu.ph

Nayang, Rhea
Email: ranayang@mcl.edu.ph

Nazario, Mylah
Email: mdnazario@mcl.edu.ph

Noche, Elwin
Email: ecnoche@mcl.edu.ph

Nombrefia, April
Email: abnombrefia@mcl.edu.ph

Nueros, Pablo
Email: pvnueros@mcl.edu.ph

Nuncio, Elizabeth
Email: emnuncio@mcl.edu.ph

O


Odeste, Maria Cristina Feliz
Email: mcflodeste@mcl.edu.ph

Olayao, Nicanor
Email: npolayao@mcl.edu.ph

Ong, Rizalina
Program Chair - Accountancy
Email: rbong@mcl.edu.ph

Ortenero, Joseph
Email: jrortenero@mcl.edu.ph

Ortiz, Kristine Joyce
Email: kjportiz@mcl.edu.ph

P


Pabiania, Maribelle
Program Chair - Computer Engineering
Email: mdpabiania@mcl.edu.ph

Palis, Dan Rafael
Email: drhpalis@mcl.edu.ph

Parao, Amelia
Email: aeparao@mcl.edu.ph

Parchamento, Amelia
Email: amparchamento@mcl.edu.ph

Paz, Henry
Email: hlpaz@mcl.edu.ph

Pedregosa, Eva Marie
Email: emmpedregosa@mcl.edu.ph

Perez, Orlando
Program Chair - Mechanical Engineering
Email: ogperez@mcl.edu.ph

Platino, Angelito
Email: adplatino@mcl.edu.ph

Q


Quesada, Bryan
Email: btquesada@mcl.edu.ph

R


Raymundo, Mark Dean
Email: mdsraymundo@mcl.edu.ph

Red, Ellenita
Email: erred@mcl.edu.ph

Reyes, Remington
Email: rrreyes@mcl.edu.ph

Rivera, Natalie Joyce
Email: njhrivera@mcl.edu.ph

Rodrigo, Roel
Email: rcrodrigo@mcl.edu.ph

Ros, Mercy
Email: mpros@mcl.edu.ph

Rosal, Arlene
Email: airosal@mcl.edu.ph

Rosas, Roderick
Email: rcrosas@mcl.edu.ph

Ruiz, Merle
Program Chair - Tourism
Email: muruiz@mcl.edu.ph

Roxas, Rea
Email: rmroxas@mcl.edu.ph

Rustria, Manuel
Email: mbrustria@mcl.edu.ph

S


Saavedra, Gerald
Email: gnsaavedra@mcl.edu.ph

Sabio, Maurice
Dean - E.T. Yuchengco College of Business
Email: mcsabio@mcl.edu.ph

Salvacion, Pricilla Mae
Email: pmmsalvacion@mcl.edu.ph

San Juan, Edgardo
Email: ebsanjuan@mcl.edu.ph

Santiago, Romel
Email: rlsantiago@mcl.edu.ph

Santos, Noemi
Email: nvsantos@mcl.edu.ph

Santos, Rommel
Email: rbsantos@mcl.edu.ph

Sison, Christian Paolo
Email: cpesison@mcl.edu.ph

Sitjar, Reynaldo
Email: rssitjar@mcl.edu.ph

Songsong, Maribel
Dean - Mapúa Institute of Technology at Laguna
Email: mgsongsong@mcl.edu.ph

Sudaprasert, Ma. Rovilla
Program Chair - BA Broadcasting
Email: mrcsudaprasert@mcl.edu.ph

Suello, Lito
Email: lesuello@mcl.edu.ph

T


Torres, Maria Elena Ida
Email: meigtorres@mcl.edu.ph

Tuazon, Gerson
Email: gfmtuazon@mcl.edu.ph

U


Uy, Estelita
Email: evuy@mcl.edu.ph

V


Valcos, Louie
Email: livalcos@mcl.edu.ph

Valenzuela, Rogelio
Email: rfvalenzuela@mcl.edu.ph

Valero, Jonnah Belle
Email: jbgvalero@mcl.edu.ph

Velasco, Ramon
Email: rpvelasco@mcl.edu.ph

Vergara, Corazon
Cluster Coordinator, Chemistry, Physics, and Human Kinetics
Email: ccvergara@mcl.edu.ph

Vidal, Sheena
Email: smvidal@mcl.edu.ph

Villadelrey, Michael
Email: mcvilladelrey@mcl.edu.ph

Villanueva, Mark John
Email: mjsvillanueva@mcl.edu.ph

Villanueva, Rachel
Program Chair - Industrial Engineering
Email: rcvillanueva@mcl.edu.ph

W


Y


Z


Zarate, Sharyl
Email: sbzarate@mcl.edu.ph

Staff List by School/Dept

Announcements

Calendar of Activities

Release of Approved Shifters
Deadline for Submission of Credit Evaluation for Shifters
Deadline for Request for Completion of "C" and "INC" Grades
Deadline for Cancellation of Enrollment without Refund
Deadline for Individual Dropping of Courses
Last Day of Regular Classes