Top

EXECUTIVE OFFICES

OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT

Vea, Reynaldo
President/Chief Executive Officer
Email: rbvea@mcl.edu.ph

OFFICE OF THE EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT

Maestrecampo, Dodjie
Executive Vice President / Chief Operating Officer
Email: dsmaestrecampo@mcl.edu.ph

Disepeda, Maridel
Secretary
Email: mgdisepeda@mcl.edu.ph

OFFICE OF THE VICE PRESIDENT FOR ACADEMIC AFFAIRS

Tablante, Dennis
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Email: dhtablante@mcl.edu.ph


Caguioa, Marivina
Secretary
Email: mrcaguioa@mcl.edu.ph

Florido, Madonna
Technical Assistant
Email: mlflorido@mcl.edu.ph

OFFICE OF THE VICE PRESIDENT FOR FINANCE

Costales, Aloysius Nathaniel
Chief Finance Officer
Email: anscostales@mcl.edu.ph


Papas, Aileen Kate
Controller
Email: akapapas@mcl.edu.ph


ACADEMIC OFFICES

SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL

Salayo, John Vincent
Senior High School Principal
Email: jvdsalayo@mcl.edu.ph

Sorisantos, Christian Valor
Administrative Officer
Email: cvmsorisantos@mcl.edu.ph

COLLEGE OF ARTS and SCIENCE

Hofileña, Joy
Dean - College of Arts and Science
Email: jghofilena@mcl.edu.ph

Sudaprasert, Ma. Rovilla
Program Chair - AB Communication - Multi Media Arts
Email: mrcsudaprasert@mcl.edu.ph

Valero, Jonnah Belle
Program Chair - AB Broadcasting
Email: jbgvalero@mcl.edu.ph


Takemura, Shinichi
Technical Assistant
Email: sbtakemura@mcl.edu.ph

COLLEGE OF COMPUTER AND INFORMATION SCIENCE

Kikuchi, Khristian
Dean, College of Computer and Information Science
Email: kgkikuchi@mcl.edu.ph

Almazan, Ramon
Program Chair, BS Computer Science
Email: rmalmazan@mcl.edu.ph


Contreras, Ma. Betina Cecilia
College Assistant
Email: mbclcontreras@mcl.edu.ph

E.T. YUCHENGCO COLLEGE OF BUSINESS

Sabio, Maurice
Dean, E.T. Yuchengco College of Business
Email: mcsabio@mcl.edu.ph

Austria, Maria Rhodora
Program Chair, BS Hotel and Restaurant Management
Email: mrraustria@mcl.edu.ph

Morandarte, Melchor
Program Chair, BS Entrepreneurship
Email: mcmorandarte@mcl.edu.ph

Ruiz, Merle
Program Chair, BS Tourism
Email: muruiz@mcl.edu.ph


Bartolazo, Joanna
College Assistant
Email: jcbartolazo@mcl.edu.ph

INSTITUTE for EXCELLENCE in CONTINUING EDUCATION and LIFELONG LEARNING

Mesina, James Ronald
Director, Institute for Excellence in Continuing Education and Lifelong Learning
Email: jromesina@mcl.edu.ph


Alinsod, Anna
Secretary
Email: aacalinsod@mcl.edu.ph

MAPÚA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY at LAGUNA

Songsong, Maribel
Dean, Mapúa Institute of Technology at Laguna
Email: mgsongsong@mcl.edu.ph

Aquino, Jesuniño
Program Chair, BS Chemical Engineering
Email: jraquino@mcl.edu.ph

Crisostomo, Rowena
College Assistant
Email: rccrisostomo@mcl.edu.ph

Del Pilar, Hermie
Program Chair, BS Civil Engineering
Email: hmdelpilar@mcl.edu.ph

Gacutan, Wilfredo
Program Chair, BS Architecture
Email: wggacutan@mcl.edu.ph

Loyola, Maria Criselda
Program Chair, BS Electrical Engineering
Email: mcbloyola@mcl.edu.ph

Medrano, Anthony Hilmer
Program Chair, BS Electronics Engineering
Email: ahsmedrano@mcl.edu.ph

Pabiania, Maribelle
Program Chair, BS Computer Engineering
Email: mdpabiania@mcl.edu.ph

Perez, Orlando
Program Chair, BS Mechanical Engineering
Email: ogperez@mcl.edu.ph

Villanueva, Rachel
Program Chair, BS Industrial Engineering
Email: rcvillanueva@mcl.edu.ph

Mapúa - PTC COLLEGE OF MARITIME EDUCATION and TRAINING

Geguiento, Edgardo
Dean, Mapúa - PTC College of Maritime Education and Training
Email: epgeguiento@mcl.edu.ph

Bitor, Rolando
Deputy Dean
Email: rvbitor@mcl.edu.ph

Cruz, Rolly
Shipboard Training Office Coordinator
Email: rdcruz@mcl.edu.ph

Sañano, Rodolfo
Program Chair - BS Marine Engineering
Email: rdsanano@mcl.edu.ph

Ternida, Armando
Program Chair - BS Marine Transportation
Email: aaternida@mcl.edu.ph

Katipunan, Peter
Shipboard Training Officer
Email: pmkatipunan@mcl.edu.ph

Kare, Christian Dominic
Technical Assistant
Email: cdvkare@mcl.edu.ph


NON - ACADEMIC OFFICES

ACCOUNTING OFFICE

Albano, Marichu
Accounting Assistant
Email: msalbano@mcl.edu.ph

Castillo, Aries
Accounting Assistant
Email: ascastillo@mcl.edu.ph

Diwa, Lani
Accounting Assistant
Email: lvdiwa@mcl.edu.ph

Francia, Eunice
Accounting Assistant
Email: elfrancia@mcl.edu.ph

Montera, Cecille
Inventory Assistant
Email: clmontera@mcl.edu.ph

Pabale, Melissa
Senior Assistant
Email: mmpabale@mcl.edu.ph

ADMISSIONS OFFICE

Lontoc, Abby Rose
Admissions Director
Email: artlontoc@mcl.edu.ph


Abrigado, Rose Ann
Admissions Assistant
Email: ramabrigado@mcl.edu.ph

Alvarez, Jhudiel Marie
Admissions Assistant
Email: jmealvarez@mcl.edu.ph

Haranta, Richard
Admissions Clerk
Email: rbharanta@mcl.edu.ph

Mendoza, Hazel Tricia
Admissions Assistant
Email: htrmendoza@mcl.edu.ph

BLUE & SILVER BOOKSHOP

Polador, Carmelita
Bookstore Head
Email: capolador@mcl.edu.ph

Haranta, Grace
Bookstore Staff
Email: grharanta@mcl.edu.ph

Javier, Wenceslao
Bookstore Staff
Email: wtjavier@mcl.edu.ph

Macaraeg, Davie Rex
Bookstore Staff
Email: wtjavier@mcl.edu.ph

Mejos, Maricar
Bookstore Staff
Email: msmejos@mcl.edu.ph

QUALITY MANAGEMENT OFFICE

Bitor, Rolando
Director, Quality Management Office
Email: rvbitor@mcl.edu.ph

Espino, Emma
QMO Assistant
Email: etespino@mcl.edu.ph

Galvan, Omega Joy
Head, Quality Improvement
Email: ojsgalvan@mcl.edu.ph

Gutierrez, Jamie Angeli
Data Analyst
Email: jaagutierrez@mcl.edu.ph

CENTER FOR GUIDANCE and COUNSELING

Francia, Mabeth
Head, Center for Guidance and Counseling
Email: mbfrancia@mcl.edu.ph


Brigola, April
Student Development Coordinator
Email: amgaldo@mcl.edu.ph

Calvez, Precy
Guidance Coordinator
Email: pccalvez@mcl.edu.ph

Ortiz, Angela Cecille
Guidance Counselor
Email: accortiz@mcl.edu.ph

Serdeña, Jazelle Chantal
Psychometrician
Email: jcserdena@mcl.edu.ph

CENTER FOR HEALTH SERVICES and WELLNESS

Bautista, Irces
School Physician
Email: igbautista@mcl.edu.ph

Ebron, Aizel
School Physician
Email: adlpebron@mcl.edu.ph

Ulita, Divina Corazon
Physician
Email: dczulita@mcl.edu.ph

Hemedez, Maria Jesusa
School Dentist
Email: mjahemedez@mcl.edu.ph


Barrera, Cecille
Nurse
Email: cwbarrera@mcl.edu.ph

Pontilla, Jennifer
Nurse
Email: jpontila@mcl.edu.ph

Taruc, Ruth Asuncion
Nurse
Email: rartaruc@mcl.edu.ph

CENTER FOR LEARNING and INFORMATION RESOURCES

Collado, Maria Paz
Director, Center for Learning and Information Resources
Email: mpncollado@mcl.edu.ph


Aballe, Allan George
Library Aide
Email: rcarellano@mcl.edu.ph

Arellano, Rutchie
Library Aide
Email: rcarellano@mcl.edu.ph

Domingo, Hermie Grace
Junior Librarian
Email: hgadomingo@mcl.edu.ph

Garaygay, Aleli Mae
Assistant Librarian
Email: ampgaraygay@mcl.edu.ph

Mendiola, Lady Diana
Assistant Librarian
Email: ldmmendiola@mcl.edu.ph

Roxas, Joselito
Library Assistant
Email: jcroxas@mcl.edu.ph

CENTER for SERVICE - LEARNING and COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT

Artuz, Raychelle
Director, Center for Service- Learning and Community Engagement
Email: rrartuz@mcl.edu.ph

Diongco, Clarisse
Technical Assistant
Email: cmdiongco@mcl.edu.ph

Gregorio, Rafael Louise
Program Coordinator
Email: rldgregorio@mcl.edu.ph

Ladaga, Rica Thea
Program Assistant
Email: rtaladaga@mcl.edu.ph

Sagum, Kenneth
Program Assistant
Email: krsagum@mcl.edu.ph

CENTER for STUDENT ADVISING

Amores, Christie
Head, Center for Student Advising
Email: ccamores@mcl.edu.ph

CORPORATE COMMUNICATIONS OFFICE

Bayani, Patrick Jason
Head, Corporate Communications Office
Email: pjebayani@mcl.edu.ph


Bautista, Mary Gabrielle
Digital Media Specialist
Email: mgcbautista@mcl.edu.ph

Esteves III, Inocencio
Graphic Artist
Email: imesteves@mcl.edu.ph

Manuel, Kim Evan
Assistant Graphic Artist
Email: keqmanuel@mcl.edu.ph

OFFICE OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY SERVICES

Kikuchi, Khristian
Director, Office for Information Technology Services
Email: kgkikuchi@mcl.edu.ph


Sol Cruz, Joselito Elben
Manager, Office for Information Technology Services
Email: jeisolcruz@mcl.edu.ph


Blanes, Kenie Rayel
Computer Technician
Email: krgblanes@mcl.edu.ph

Cantalejo, Jose Carlo
Computer Technician
Email: jcbcantalejo@mcl.edu.ph

Espiridion, Eric
Web Developer
Email: evespiridion@mcl.edu.ph

Go, Jaime Reynaldo
Systems Engineer
Email: jrtgo@mcl.edu.ph

Lai III, Jose
Software Developer
Email: jtlai@mcl.edu.ph

Vidallo, Lawrence
Network Engineer
Email: lfvidallo@mcl.edu.ph

Almarez, John Mark
E- Learning Coordinator
Email: jmlalmarez@mcl.edu.ph

Dellosa, John Rey
IT Resource Assistant
Email: jrtdellosa@mcl.edu.ph

Dizon, Michael
Helpdesk Assistant
Email: mcdizon@mcl.edu.ph

OFFICE FOR HUMAN RESOURCES AND ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES

Adanza, Carina Victoria
Assistant Vice President, Office for Human Resources and Administrative Services
Email: cvtadanza@mcl.edu.ph

CAMPUS DEVELOPMENT OFFICE

Pastor, Antonio II
Liason Officer
Email: acpastor@mcl.edu.ph


Piodena, Orlando
Administrative Officer
Email: ohpiodena@mcl.edu.ph


Sotelo, Dennis
Administrative Assistant
Email: dmsotelo@mcl.edu.ph


HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGEMENT OFFICE

Salivio, Mariecel
Manager, Human Resources Management Office
Email: mrsalivio@mcl.edu.ph


Evangelista, Marianne Hazel
Faculty Development Coordinator
Email: mhmevangelista@mcl.edu.ph


Almada, Joyce Ann
HR Clerk
Email: jatalmada@mcl.edu.ph

Galvan, Ircelle
HR Clerk
Email: itgalvan@mcl.edu.ph

LABORATORY MANAGEMENT OFFICE

Sison, Christian Paulo
Director, Laboratory Management Office / Risk Management Officer
Email: cpesison@mcl.edu.ph


Advincula Jr., Pedro
Laboratory Assistant
Email: pjadvincula@mcl.edu.ph

Batallones, Gerren
Laboratory Assistant
Email: gabatallones@mcl.edu.ph

Camba, Roden
Laboratory Assistant
Email: rmcamba@mcl.edu.ph

De Guzman, Joel
Laboratory Assistant
Email: jadeguzman@mcl.edu.ph

Dudang, Julie
Laboratory Technician
Email: jgdudang@mcl.edu.ph

Geral, Mark
Laboratory Assistant
Email: mjcgeral@mcl.edu.ph

Lopez, Carly Ann
Laboratory Assistant
Email: caalopez@mcl.edu.ph

Recillo, Marlyn
Laboratory Technician
Email: mmrecillo@mcl.edu.ph

Santos-De Roo, Catherine
Laboratory Assistant
Email: cmsantosderoo@mcl.edu.ph

Ursua, Vincenth
Laboratory Assistant
Email: vrursua@mcl.edu.ph

OFFICE OF EXTERNAL PROGRAMS

Bautista, Janine
OEP Assistant
Email: jdbautista@mcl.edu.ph

MCL LEARNING ENVIRONMENTS AND INNOVATIONS (MCL-LEI)

Angelia, Abigail Joy
Director, Learning Environments and Innovations
Email: ajdrodelas@mcl.edu.ph


OFFICE OF THE COLLEGE REGISTRAR

Dineros, Rochelle
College Registrar
Email: rpdineros@mcl.edu.ph


Abril, Ken Marlson
Assistant, Office of the College Registrar
Email: kmhabril@mcl.edu.ph

Balamban, Marites
Assistant Registrar
Email: mlbalamban@mcl.edu.ph

Billones, Michelle
Clerk, Office of the College Registrar
Email: mabillones@mcl.edu.ph

Guado, Erlinda
Clerk, Office of the College Registrar
Email: elguado@mcl.edu.ph

Margallo, Vina Amor
Assistant, Office of the College Registrar
Email: vajmargallo@mcl.edu.ph

OFFICE FOR RESEARCH PROMOTION AND COORDINATION

Patacsil, Liza
Research Director
Email: lbpatacsil@mcl.edu.ph

Tolosa, Nolan
Research Associate
Email: nctolosa@mcl.edu.ph

OFFICE for STUDENT SERVICES

Platino, Angelito
Director, Office for Student Services
Email: adplatino@mcl.edu.ph

Acoymo, Ramon Ma.
Choir Director
Email: rmgacoymo@mcl.edu.ph

Manuyag, Alvin
Volleyball Coach
Email: anmanuyag@mcl.edu.ph

Pastoral, Aquilino III
Football Coach
Email: appastoral@mcl.edu.ph

Ramirez, Juan Augusto
Basketball Coach
Email: jacramirez@mcl.edu.ph

OFFICE OF THE TREASURER

Agbulos, Erlin
Manager, Office of the Treasurer
Email: ecagbulos@mcl.edu.ph

Bandong, Merlou
Cashier
Email: mjbandong@mcl.edu.ph

Leocadio, Marie Melody
Cashier
Email: mmmleocadio@mcl.edu.ph

Nalus, Christelle
Cashier
Email: cmnalus@mcl.edu.ph

PURCHASING OFFICE

Mendoza, Eileen Gay
Purchasing Officer
Email: egsmendoza@mcl.edu.ph

Atienza, Lester
Purchasing Clerk
Email: loatienza@mcl.edu.ph

Castillo, Christine
Purchasing Assistant
Email: cpcastillo@mcl.edu.ph

Torres, Rhoejie
Purchasing Clerk
Email: rbrtorres@mcl.edu.ph

Staff List by School/Dept

Announcements

Calendar of Activities

Online Course Enlistment for 1st Term, SY 2017-2018
Online Course Sectioning for 1st Term, SY 2017-2018
Start of Classes
Deadline for Revision of Course Load
Deadline for Cancellation of Enrollment w/ Refund
Declaration of Graduates (Summer Term)